Home    News
30 September 2014
Posted by
t eedeecee
2014 Dally M Awards
The official annual Dally M Awards for the National Rugby League were presented on Monday, 29 September 2014 at Sydney’s Star Casino which were broadcasted live on Fox Sports. TDC provided large-scale projection mapping involving numerous projectors and using Pandoras Box media servers for the awards.

England and Great Britain internationals Sam Burgess and James Graham were honored on the night for their performances in the Australian National Rugby League.

Recent news articles

Copyright © 2015 Technical Direction Company